Delete Manual Subscriptions
Made a mistake when adding a manual subscription? Fear not! You can now delete those. This deletes the entire history of the subscription.
almost 10 years ago
The latest updates and product improvements.
Made a mistake when adding a manual subscription? Fear not! You can now delete those. This deletes the entire history of the subscription.